Lindsey Johnson, Dean of Students
Sue Camarata, Community & Employment Services Coordinator


President

Mr. Steven Szymanski
sszymanski@macombacademy.net

Vice President

Mr. Tom VanSlembrouck
tvanslembrouck@macombacademy.net

Treasurer

Mrs. Deborah Carlton
dcarlton@macombacademy.net

Secretary

Mr. Bill Wayland
bwayland@macombacademy.net

Trustee

Ms. Traci Comer
tcomer@macombacademy.net

Trustee

Mrs. Rose Shalda
rshalda@macombacademy.net

Trustee

Mr. Kurt Limburg
klimburg@macombacademy.net


Dr. John Beleutz, Emeritus

Mr. Richard Mette, Emeritus