Megan Fuciarelli, Superintendent
Sue Camarata, Community & Employment Services Coordinator


Regular Board Meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of each month.
Meetings start at 4:00p.m. and are held in the Board Room at Macomb Academy.

Unless otherwise indicated prior to a specific meeting,
all Macomb Academy Board of Directors Meetings will be held at Macomb Academy.


August:

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Regular Meeting

September:

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Regular Meeting

October:

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Regular Meeting

November:

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Regular Meeting

December:

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Regular Meeting

January:

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Regular Meeting

February:

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Regular Meeting

March:

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Regular Meeting

April:

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Regular Meeting

May:

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Regular Meeting

June:

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Regular Meeting (Annual Budget Hearing)

July:

Thursday, July 19, 2017
Regular Meeting (Annual Organizational Meeting)


Minutes are available for examination at Macomb Academy, 39092 Garfield, Clinton Township, MI 48038, (586) 228-2201. Please contact Margaret Tremonti if you would like a copy of the minutes. Any person with disabilities who needs special provisions to attend a scheduled meeting should contact the Superintendent five (5) days prior to the meeting.

Macomb Academy encourages diversity and resolves to provide equal opportunity regardless of race, sex, disability, sexual orientation, or other irrelevant criteria. Macomb Academy provides individuals with disabilities reasonable accommodations to participate in Academy events, programs, and services.